top of page

Contact us

2020-2024 Current Board members:


Harumi Maejima, Co-Founder and President

Kelly Moeur, 1st Vice President

Thomasina Tafur, 2nd Vice President

Pamela Snyder, Secretary

Sumiko Glenn, Treasurer

Margarita Matayoshi, Outreach coordinator

Hirono Sekiguchi, 2023-2024 Japanese Film Festival of Arizona Committee Chair


Advisors: Eriko Saxon

                 Dick Jones

Members only directory

2023- 2024 directory login is here.

Subscribe for Updates

Congrats! You’re subscribed

Your details were sent successfully!

bottom of page